Public Talk Series

 

 

AQUARIUS: SPIRITUAL REVOLUTION?

Public Talk Series on Zoom 

March 7: Aquarius Evolution or Inner Revolution

March 14: The New Spiritual Dimension

March 21: The Transforming Power of a Spiritual School

 

Aquarius: Spiritual Revolution?

“Aquarius is now making its apocalypse felt in the currents of universal life governing the evolution of the human life-wave, with liberating but also unmasking and revolutionary effects on the whole of humanity.”

Jan van Rijckenborgh and Catharose de Petri, Founders of the Golden Rosycross

 

The Age of Aquarius has begun. The world is changing quickly, and humanity—all of us—is changing with it. The results of the accelerating Aquarian vibrations are being felt strongly all around the world. It appears as if we are caught in the throes of a revolution; most importantly, a spiritual revolution.

Our connection to this multi-faceted revolution depends upon our state of vibration as it pertains to our planet Earth, to Aquarius, to the other zodiacal constellations, to the planets in our solar system, and above all to the divine Christ light—the Universal Light that is both the origin and the future of all things.

A positive reaction to this changing spiritual landscape can only result from a personal decision on our part to follow a path of spiritual development and to accept the consequences. Gnostic spiritual schools such as the School of the Golden Rosycross exist to help all seekers in this process of transformation and transfiguration.

“The ability to react positively to the radiations of the Aquarian Era necessitates a new state of consciousness based on the renewal of the desire-life, the mentality and the will.”

Catharose de Petri, Letters

 

Register to the event, keep in contact and receive info about future events and initiatives by registering here: CONTACT FORM

Or join the Golden Rosycross Community here and explore your spirituality in a world wide community:

COMMUNITY SUBSCRIPTION FORM

Our coming Public Talk Series will examine, in three weekly live explorations, the most fundamental questions and values ​​of human existence on earth.

We will have conversations centered around self knowledge which is a pathway to transformation and subsequently transcendence. 

 

The three weekly online explorations form a way inward and outward, from perspective to insight. 

All explorations can be followed separately and no prior knowledge is needed.

Your hosts are pupils of the Golden Rosycross.

We use Zoom video conferencing software to create a dynamic heart-to-heart interaction with you. Our explorations don't require any prior knowledge.

We don't record the open exchanges during these explorations, and you're always in control of your microphone and camera.

We do ask you, however, to join on time if possible, as a courtesy to other participants.

 

Check dates and local starting times and join your weekly live meetings.

We're looking forward to welcoming you!

 

SUNDAYS - March 07, 14 & 21

✅ Timezone Americas/Europe/Africa:
👉🏻 Join live Zoom Meeting here
Find your timezone at the link below:
https://rebrand.ly/TimeZoneA
14:00 (EDT) (Miami, Montréal, Ottawa, Toronto, Boston, Philadelphia, Atlanta, New York)
13:00 (CDT) (Houston, Chicago, Minneapolis, Mexico City, Bogota)
12:00 (MDT) (Province of Alberta)
11:00 (PDT) (Pacific coast, Los Angeles, San Francisco, San Jose, Phoenix, AZ)
10:00 (ADT) (Anchorage)
08:00 (HST) (Honolulu)
19:00 (GMT) (London, Dublin, Lagos)
20.00 (WAT) (Lagos, Paris, Berlin)
21.00 pm (CAT) (Cape Town, Beirut, Cairo, Johannesburg)
22.00 pm (EAT) ( Nairobi, Moskow, Ankara)

 

 

SUNDAY - March 7 & 21

✅ Timezone Asia/Australia:
👉🏻 Join live Zoom Meeting here
Find your timezone at the link below:
March 07 time finder
March 21 time finder
5.00 pm (AEST) Melbourne
7.00 pm (NZDT) Auckland
11.00 am (PKT) Karachi
11.30 am (IST) Mumbai
11.45 am (NPT) Kathmandu
1.00 pm (ICT) Bangkok
2.00 pm (CST) Beijing

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kEyblNuPp

 

 

 

 
We are seeking the Light.
The Light has been seeking us for ages.
All the time a beckoning Call emanates from the Light.  When we begin to hear this call, it is going to work as a driving power in our heart.  Then we recognize this power as longing for the Light, as being prepared to surrender to the Light, and the pure will to attune our life, down to all details, to this pure longing.  Thus a process of change takes place, that is accomplished by the Light itself.
 
From a Contemplative Reading - GRC